Why I started with #100Days100Blogs challenge?

Why I started with #100Days100Blogs challenge?

ยท

2 min read

Starting a new challenge can be both exciting and daunting. It requires discipline, commitment, and consistency. As a blogger, I wanted to challenge myself to write more frequently and improve my writing skills.

That's why I decided to start the 100days100blogs challenge ๐Ÿš€

The idea behind this challenge is simple. I commit to writing and publishing one blog post every day for 100 days straight. This means that I will have to come up with 100 unique blog topics and spend time researching and writing each one.

So why did I decide to take on this challenge?

๐Ÿ”ต There were several reasons:

1) To improve my writing skills: Writing is a skill that requires practice. The more you write, the better you become. By committing to writing every day, I am challenging myself to improve my writing skills and develop my voice as a blogger.

2) To build a habit: They say it takes 21 days to form a habit. By committing to writing for 100 consecutive days, I am hoping to build a daily writing habit that will stick with me long after the challenge is over.

3) To generate more content: As a blogger, content is king. The more content I have, the more opportunities I have to attract readers and grow my audience. By writing 100 blog posts, I am creating a library of content that I can share on my blog and social media channels.

4) To challenge myself: Stepping outside of my comfort zone and taking on a challenge is a great way to grow as a person. By committing to writing every day for 100 days, I am pushing myself to be more disciplined, creative, and productive.

5) To connect with others: Blogging is a great way to connect with like-minded people and share ideas. By writing every day and sharing my content on social media, I am hoping to connect with other bloggers and readers who share my interests.

So there you have it. These are the reasons why I decided to start the 100days100blogs challenge.

It won't be easy, but I am excited to see how it will impact my writing, my habits, and my connection with others.

I hope you will join me on this journey and follow along as I share my daily blog posts.

Let's connect on :

๐Ÿ”ต Twitter

๐Ÿ”— LinkedIn

๐Ÿ”ด Instagram

ย